Board Of Directors

Bob Kemp
Genesus
kemp@shaw.ca

Murray Duggan
Fast Genetics
mduggan@fastgenetics.com

Dave Vandenbroek
Alliance Genetics Canada
dave@alliancegeneticscanada.ca

Patrick Charagu
Hypor Canada
Patrick.charagu@hendrix-genetics.com

Sophie Blanchette
Alphagene
SophieBlanchette@OLYMEL.com

Pramod Mathur
Topigs Canada
Pramod.mathur@ipg.nl

Tom Rathje
DNA Genetics
trathje@dnaswinegenetics.com

Tim Nelson
PigGen Canada Executive Director
tnelson@piggencanada.org